The PHB’s Valentine’s Day Party 2014!

UPDATE: Check out our Valentine’s party recap here!

valentines2014

Hey everyone! I’ve been busy lately, so I’ve not really had time to post. The PHC-ers (people on our Poptropica Help Chat) have been asking for a Valentine’s Day party, and it sounds like a great idea, so we are having one! The date will be Feb. 14, 2014 (Valentine’s Day, obviously), and for US residents, the party will be at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, and 5pm PST. If you don’t live in the US, use this time converter to find what time the party will be in your time zone. There will be PHB authors in attendance, as well as other PHB readers, and… it’ll be better than third-wheeling!

Bring your candies, heart costumes, and other Valentine’s Day gear! Get ready to battle in Multiverse rooms, chat with Poptropicans, and add some new friends to your list! The party takes place on the PHC (Poptropica Help Chat), and along with chatting on Xat, we’ll be sharing Multiverse codes so we can meet on Poptropica!

To access the chat, click “Chat” in the navigational bar at the top of this blog or go to xat.com/thephc. The chat will be moderated, so it’s a safe environment. Any rule-breaking will result in a kick or ban, so please don’t spoil the fun. If you have any questions, ask me in the comments! It’s going to be tons of fun, so join in the party! 😀

Advertisements

32 thoughts on “The PHB’s Valentine’s Day Party 2014!

  1. Samwow5 says:

    Hey Fishy….Um I got some bad news……My dad wants to go see his Mom after work for Valentine’s Day……I have to go…….I will be later for the party by 30 minutes at least…..SRY 😦

  2. Friendly Fish says:

    I can make it!! WOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! First time attending an offical PHB PARTY! YAY!! *dances around room like I am a crazy* CAN’T WAIT!!! *faints*

    • giantpaw1999 says:

      Umm i might be on the chat but highly unlikely since we are away from the city and well the internet and phone service is awful here so i cant really log into poptropica and I have to go to bed early cause i have a dentist’s appointment. This pretty much sums up my life 😐😐😐

What's popping, Poptropicans?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s