Poppies

Poppies 2021: Vote now! β˜‘οΈ Party how? πŸŽ‰

Hey Poppie-tropicans! The noms are in and now it’s time for the voting round of the 2021 Poppies. Catch up with our Poppies explainer here, and read on to find out how you can join us at the Poptropica fandom event of the year! πŸ†βœ¨

Every vote counts towards popping the big questions of who and what will win the 2021 Poppies, so go cast your votes while you can! πŸ—³ Voting ends Thursday, July 22, and we’ll be announcing the winners at our awards (and blog birthday) party that weekend. Check the deets:

🀩 WHO: You and everyone! PHB staff will be there too!

πŸ† WHAT: Dress to impress for the blue carpet of Poptropica’s Arcade. Join us on the PHC and/or our YouTube livestream, where we’ll be revealing the Poppies winners LIVE!

πŸ•— WHEN: July 24, 2021 (Saturday) @ 8 p.m. Eastern 7 p.m. Central 6 p.m. Mountain 5 p.m. Pacific. If you live in a different timezone, you can use a time zone converter to see what time it’ll be for you.

πŸ–₯ WHERE: Join our livestream on YouTube and find the buzz on the Poptropica Help Chat (PHC), our Discord server (for ages 13+). We’ll also be hanging in Poptropica’s Arcade (accessed through the menu in the corner of the game).

πŸŽ‰ WHY: To have a poppin’ grand time as we announce the winners of the 2021 Poppies and celebrate 13 years of the PHB with the Poptropica community!

Get your snap-worthy suits on and we’ll see you on the blue carpet of our YouTube livestream, PHC Discord, and Pop Arcade! But for now…

πŸ—³ Cast your Poppies votes! πŸ—³

23 thoughts on “Poppies 2021: Vote now! β˜‘οΈ Party how? πŸŽ‰”

      1. Yeah, it was between him or Octavian, but I went with Raven cause I like him the most. I never thought he was ugly or a monster. I always thought he was kind of cute and the nose made him look more human if anything else. Also, ravens are some of the most intelligent birds so there was that. Plus he didn’t try to wipe out history like Octavian or other villains did.

  1. sent in my vote
    soo exited for the party
    but…. i w\ill be around 6 am in Oman so I may be late
    sorry in advance !!!😐😍😍

    1. 8 a.m. for me! Poptropica fans come from all over the world, so it’s hard to find a time that works well for everyone. But many PHB readers come from North America, so that’s why we generally choose these times. Hope to see you at the Poppies! ✨

What's popping, Poptropicans?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s