Poppies

๐Ÿ† Poppies 2022: One Party, Seeking Your Votes โ˜‘๏ธ

Update: IT’S A WRAP! Check out our recap post!

Greetings, Poptropicans! The time has comeโ€ฆ Time to exercise your right to vote โ€” for the Poppies of course! ๐Ÿ† The nominees have been decided and now itโ€™s up to you to choose who or what is deserving of one of our iconic Poptropica fan awards. โœ… Vote Now! It’ll only take a few minutes.

Go on and make your voices heard, with the Pop polls open from now until Friday, July 22! ๐Ÿ—ณ The winners will be announced live on the PHC, our Discord server, and in a YouTube livestream on Sunday, July 24 @ 7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 5 p.m. Mountain / 4 p.m. Pacific. If you live in a different timezone, you can use a time zone converter to see what time itโ€™ll be for you. ๐Ÿ—“ Save the date!

In addition to the livestream, weโ€™ll also be hanging out in the Arcade on Poptropica (accessible via the menu in the corner of the game). ๐Ÿš€ Come fitted in your sharpest and most stunning outfits for the blue carpet and be sure to bring your festive spirit to the party! ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Whether youโ€™ll be joining us on Poptropica, Discord, YouTube, or all of the above, weโ€™re thrilled to celebrate another Poppies with you all, as well as the PHBโ€™s 14th birthday! ๐Ÿฅณ See you soon, and until thenโ€ฆ

๐Ÿ† GO VOTE IN THE POPPIES! โœจ

3 thoughts on “๐Ÿ† Poppies 2022: One Party, Seeking Your Votes โ˜‘๏ธ”

What's popping, Poptropicans?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s